TRANSFORMING NAIL TECHS INTO NAIL ARTISTS SINCE 2021
THE NEW WAVE OF LEARNING. EST. 2021

Accelerated Acrylic Course

From: $500.00

General Pricing: $4899 (or pay in full and SAVE $244.95)

June – 2024 – Weekend Class (SOLD OUT)

Day 1: Sat, 8 Jun
Day 2: Sun, 9 Jun
Day 3: Sun, 16 Jun
Day 4: Sat, 22 Jun
Day 5: Sun, 23 Jun

July – 2024 (Enrolments Open)

Day 1: Tue, 9 Jul
Day 2: Wed, 10 Jul
Day 3: Thu, 11 Jul
Day 4: Fri, 12 Jul
Day 5: Sun, 14 Jul

August – 2024 – Melbourne (Enrolments Open)
South Melbourne, VIC 3205 (Exact location revealed after enrolment)

Day 1: Wed, 7 Aug
Day 2: Thu, 8 Aug
Day 3: Fri, 9 Aug
Day 4: Sat, 10 Aug
Day 5: Sun, 11 Aug

September – 2024 (Enrolments Open)

Day 1: Sat, 14 Sept
Day 2: Sun, 15 Sept
Day 3: Sun, 22 Sept
Day 4: Sat, 28 Sept
Day 5: Sun, 29 Sept

Click here to register for future dates.

Payment Plans available with Payright subject to approval. More information can be found here.

Please specify in the order notes which class you are enrolling in upon checkout.

SKU: N/A Category:
Payment

Accelerated Acrylic Course – Deposit, Accelerated Acrylic Course – Full Payment (SAVE $244.95)

Become A Nail Artist With CJ Academy!

Want to know more about our courses?
Download our FREE COURSE GUIDE!